Sales

Tuomas Tuomisto

Solution Specialist

0503381508

tuomas.tuomisto@questback.com

Lauri Kurki

Head of Solutions, Nordic

0407309033

lauri.kurki@questback.com

Customer Success Team

Raimo Pöllänen

Senior Advisor

0408314198

raimo.pollanen@questback.com

Joonas Ruotsi

Customer Advisor

0401432304

joonas.ruotsi@questback.com

Sampo Väätämöinen

Customer Success Manager

0451388852

sampo.vaatamoinen@questback.com

Kasimir Kockberg

Customer Success Manager

0405265486

kasimir.kockberg@questback.com

Jani Valtonen

Executive Advisor

0407365499

jani.valtonen@questback.com

Sami Roulamo

Service Manager

0452793269

sami.roulamo@questback.com

Maija Dunder

Head of Customer Success Team

0443337939

maija.dunder@questback.com

Trainings & Marketing

Paula Hyvönen

Training Manager

0443030330

paula.hyvonen@questback.com

Marika Tenhunen

Sales Operations & Marketing Lead

0503022823

marika.tenhunen@questback.com

Paikallinen toimisto

Jukka Nupponen

Nordic Solution Sales Director 

0400603905

jukka.nupponen@questback.com

Käyntiosoite: 

Keilaranta 1
02150 Espoo, Suomi
Vaihde: 020 743 1550
info@questback.fi

Laskutusosoite:

PL 309
02066 Docuscan 

laskutus@questback.fi

Asiakastuki

0207431560

support@questback.fi